iSafal InterGlobe Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

(CIN: U74999GJ2017PTC100285)

+91 7600 47 5030

LL10, Manthan Complex, Opp. Bharat Petroleum / Bank of Baroda, Satadhar Char Rasta, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad (Guj.) India 380061

©2019 by iSafal InterGlobe Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Study in Canada

Universities and colleges in Canada

  • Georgian College,Ontario (www.georgiancollege.ca)

  • Seneca College,Ontario (www.senecac.on.ca)

  • College Of New Caledonia British Columbia (www.cnc.bc.ca)

  • Alexander College British Columbia (www.alexndarcollege.ca)

  • Conestoga College Ontario (www.constegac.on.ca)

  • Yukon College Yukon (www.yukoncollege.yk.ca)

  • Fleming College Ontario (www.fleming.ca)

  • Columbia College British Columbia (www.columbiacollege.ca)

  • Northern College Ontario (www.northernc.on.ca)

  • Okanagan College British Columbia (www.okanagan.ba.ca)

  • Humber College Ontario (www.humber.ca)

  • Douglas College British Columbia (www.douglascollege.ca)

  • North Island College (Private College) British Columbia (www.nic.bc.ca)

  • Niagara College Ontario (www.niagaracollege.ca )

  • Durham College Ontario (www.durhamcollege.ca)

  • Fanshawe College Ontario (www.fanshawe.ca)

  • George Brown College Ontario (www.georgebrown.ca)

  • Southern Alberta Institute Of Technology Alberta (www.sait.ca

  • Red River College Manitoba (www.rrc.mb.ca)

  • University Of Fraser Valley British Columbia (www.ufv.ca)

  • St Clair College Ontario (www.stclaircollege.ca)

  • Canadore College Ontario (www.canadorecollege.ca)

  • Langara College British Columbia (www.langara.bc.ca)

  • Mount Allison University New Brunswick (www.mta.ca)

  • Kwantlen Polytechnic University British Columbia (www.kpu.ca)

  • Concordia University Of Endmonton Alberta (www.concordia.ab.ca)

  • Loyalist College Ontario (www.loyalistcollege.com)

  • Sheridan College Ontario (www.sheridanc.on.ca)

  • Toronto Institute Of Pharmaceutical Technology Ontario (www.tipt.com)

  • University Of Winnipeg Manitoba (www.uwinnipeg.ca)

  • Lakehead University Ontario (www.lakeheadu.ca)

  • Trinity Western University British Columbia (www.twu.ca)

  • Lasalle College Quebec (www.lasallecollege.com)

  • Brescia University College Ontario (www.brescia.uwo.ca)

  • Medicine Hat College Alberta (www.mhc.ab.ca)

  • International College Of Manitoba Manitoba (www.icmanitoba.ca)

  • Fraser International College British Columbia (www.fraseric.ca)

  • Saskatchewan Polytechnic (Saskatchewan Institute Of Applied Science & Technology) (www.saskpolytech.ca)

  • Kings University College University Western Ontario Ontario (www.kings.uwo.ca)

  • University Of Northern British Columbia (www.unbc.ca)

  • University Of Windsor Ontario (www.uwindsor.ca)

  • Fairleigh Dickinson University British Columbia (www.fdu.edu)

  • Thompson Rivers University British Columbia (www.tru.ca)

  • Vancouver Island University British Columbia (www.viu.ca)

  • Royal Roads University British Columbia (www.royalroads.ca)

  • Dalhousie University Nova Scotia (www.dal.ca)

  • University Of Manitoba Winnipeg (www.umanitoba.ca)

  • Algonquin College Ontario (www.algonquincollege.com)

  • Cambrian College Ontario (www.cambriancollege.ca)

  • Mohawk College Ontario (www.mohawkcollege.ca)

  • Centennial College Ontario (www.centennialcollege.ca)

  • Nor Quest College Alberta (www.norquest.ca)

  • Bow Valley College Alberta (www.bowvalleycollege.ca)

  • Mount Saint Vincent University Nova Scotia (www.msvu.ca)

  • Acadia University Nova Scotia (www2.acadiau.ca)

  • St Francis Xavier University Nova Scotia (www.stfx.ca)

  • Trent University Ontario (www.trentu.ca)

  • University Of Waterloo Ontario (www.uwaterloo.ca)

  • Wilfrid Laurier University Ontario (www.wlu.ca)

  • Brock University Ontario (www.brocku.ca)

  • Lambton College Ontario (www.lambton.on.ca)

  • University of Saskatchewan Saskatchewan (www.usask.ca)

  • University of Lethbridge Alberta (www.uleth.ca)

  • Sault College Ontario (www.saultcollege.ca)

  • University Of Regina Saskatchewan (www.uregina.ca)

  • Patal International College Manitoba (www.patalinternationalcollege.ca)

  • New York Institute Of Technology British Columbia (www.nyit.edu/canada)

  • College Of The Rockies British Columbia (www.cotr.bc.ca)

  • Capilanou University British Columbia (www.capilanou.ca)

  • Confederation College Ontario (www.confederation.on.ca)

  • Parkland College Saskatchewan (www.parklandcollege.sk.ca)

  • Northern Lights College British Columbia (www.nlc.bc.ca)

  • Herzing College (campus in Toronto, Winnipeg, Montreal, Scarborough, Ottawa) (www.herzing.ca)

  • Camosun College British Columbia (www.camosun.ca)

  • Lethbridge College Alberta (www.lethbridge college.ca)

  • Selkirk College British Columbia (www.selkirk.ca)

  • Lakeland College Alberta (www.lakelandcollege.ca)

  • Manitoba Institute Of Trades & Technology Manitoba (www.mitt.ca)

  • Arbutus College British Columbia (www.arbutuscollege.com)

  • St Lawrence College Ontario (www.stlawerencecollege.ca)

  • Cape Breton University Nova Scotia (www.cbu.ca)

  • University Canada West British Columbia (www.ucanwest.ca)

  • and many other universities and institutions...